top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLuke Woodison

My Birthday

Date:6/3/20


My Birthday


So for my birthday which landed on a Friday we were in studio for the entire day doing management work , this cleared up any questions and issues we had with pf03 , pf04 and pf06 so we can finish all the pieces for the module. I like the Friday format and its helpful to get a bunch of feedback on work. After uni we went to the pub and my parents were up to visit me for the weekend , so Sophie , Zoe , my parents and myself all sati the pub and had a few drinks which was lovely , my parents really enjoyed meeting them and it was a fun time. After this I had a lovely weekend with my parents celebrating my birthday.



Song of the week: OMD –Enola Gaye


Inspiration of the week: Something to avoid with my final Design


Days to Degree Show: 98 Days

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page